2020 Officers 


34-1: Greg Rayburn 

34-2: Robbie Mallen  

34-3: Ezio Battaglini 

Social Officers

President: Sherly Puletz 

VP: Victor Reinosa

Secretary: Pam Ferris 

Sgt at Arms: Rob Ulmer 

Treasurer: John Field 

Steward: Rob Kraus  

Engine  Company

34-C1: Andrew Rayburn

34-L1: Vincent Giaimo

34-L2: Leo Dibono 

34-L3: Chris Hann 

34-L4: Casey Higham  

Secretary: Kevin Dubois 

Rescue Squad

Captain: Dona Herbst 

R1: Morgan Mcculloch 

R2: Heather Cooper 

Secretary: Dave Knapp 

Fire Police

Captain: John Adams 

FP1: Rich Cooke 

FP2: Artie Windram 


  • Facebook B&W
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now